Germany (Head office)

Head office

Heinze Cobiax Deutschland GmbH

Otto-von-Guericke-Ring 10

DE-65205 Wiesbaden

 

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 00

Fax   +49 6122 918 45 40

info.de@cobiax.com

 

... to the partner site

Mr. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Pfeffer

Managing Director

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 00

info.de@cobiax.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Volkmar Wanninger

Managing Director

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 00

info.de@cobiax.com

Mrs. Miriam Josefus

Administration

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 00

info.de@cobiax.com

Mrs. Dipl.-Ing. Barbara Staab

Project Manager / Sales Engineer

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 21

bstaab@cobiax.com

Mr. M.Eng. Jan Cote

Project Manager / Sales Engineer

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 26

jcote@cobiax.com

Mr. Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Saša Kiurski

Project Manager / Sales Engineer

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 29

skiurski@cobiax.com

Mr. M.Sc. Felix Nowak

International Sales Manager

Head of Business Development

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 12

fnowak@cobiax.com

Switzerland

Official Cobiax partner

Heinze Cobiax Schweiz GmbH

Schwertstrasse 4

CH-8200 Schaffhausen

 

Tel.   +41 52 260 09 00

Fax   +41 52 260 09 09

info.ch@cobiax.com

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Yannick Schelker

Project Manager / Sales Engineer Switzerland West

Tel.   +41 52 260 09 08

yschelker@cobiax.com

Mr. Marco Previti

Key Account / Project Management

Cell.   +39 375 549 13 54

mpreviti@cobiax.com

Bahrain

Official Cobiax partner

Middle East Traders B.S.c (c)

P.O. Box 311

Kingdom od Bahrain

 

www.middleeasttraders.com

Mr. Salman M. Alkhan

Business Development Manager

Tel.   +973 17 25 3311

Fax  + 973 17 22 3461 

Cell. +973 39 46 1763

salman@middleeasttraders.com

Bulgaria

Official Cobiax partner

Intercom Group

 

Varna

9009 Varna

West Industrial Zone - 1, Eng. Pavlin Nikolov №11

Office building Intercom Group

Bulgaria

 

Sofia

1220 Sofia

Istoriya Slavyanobulgarska 7

Bulgaria

Mr. Eng. Venko Petkov

Managing Director 

Tel.   +359 898 620 984 

Cell. +359 883 750 777

v.petkov@intercomgroup.bg

cobiax@intercomgroup.bg

Georgia

Official Cobiax partner

European Primeclass Construction LLC

#3.E.V. Fifiebi Str.

Tbilisi

Georgia

 

Tel.   +995 322 14 81 81

office@epc.com.ge

www.epc.com.ge

Mr. Tamar Geliashvili

Managing Director

tamargeliashvili@epc.com.ge

Mr. Thomas Ulrich

Manging Director

thomasullrich@epc.com.ge

Greece

Official Cobiax partner

ENKA Technologies

Leof. Dekeleias 1 & Chalkidos

Nea Filadelfia,

14343 Athens, Greece

 

Tel.   +30 210 2583120

Fax   +30 210 2583048

cobiax@enka.com.gr

www.enkatechnologies.com.gr

Mr. M.Sc. Michael J. Karantzikis

Structural Engineer, President

mkarantzikis@enka.com.gr

India

Official Cobiax partner

VH PT System

702-704, Rajhans Bonista

Behind Ram Chowk Temple
Ghod Dod Road

Surat, Gujarat 395007

India

 

Tel.   +91 99247 33111

vhpt.cobiax@gmail.com

www.vhptsystem.com

Mr. Vijay Patel

MD-Operation

Iran

Official Cobiax partner

Tasturk

Iran-Tabriz

Bahadory Street No. 107/3

(PostCode 5136986983)

 

Tel.   +9841 352 520 13

Fax   +9841 352 562 75

tasturk.cobiax@gmail.com

www.tasturk.net

Mr. Dr. Mostafa Hassas

General Manager

Italy

Official Cobiax partner

Cobiax Italia S.r.l.

 

Legal Headquarter
Via Leone Pancaldo, 68
IT-37138 Verona (VR)

 

Tel.   +39 045 851 00 20
commerciale@cobiax.it

 

Operational Headquarter
Via Turbina, 156
IT-37139 Verona (VR)

 

Tel.   +39 045 851 00 20
commerciale@cobiax.it

Kosovo / Albania / Macedonia

Official Cobiax partner

Heinze SHPK

Rr. Haxhi Hoti 173

RKS-50550 Rogovë

 

info@heinze-shpk.com

www.heinze-shpk.com

Mr. Mehmet Kelmendi

Key Account Manager

Tel.   +49 5221 186 294

Cell. +49 176 666 03269 

mkelmendi@heinze-gruppe.de

Kuwait

Official Cobiax partner

Jassim Mohammed Abdul Rahman

Al-Bahar W.L.L

Subhan Industrial Area-South

Block 8, Street 82, Plot 167

Kuwait

 

Tel.   +965 2471 7010 / 40

www.albahar-industries.com

Mr. Abdelhakim Abuyasin

General Manager

a.abuyasin@albahar-industries.com

Mr. Baha' Khalid

Business Development Manager

b.abukhalid@albahar-industries.com

Latvia

Official Cobiax partner

JPMK Ekobetons SIA

Madonas iela, 27

Jēkabpils, Latvija

LV-5202

 

Tel.:  +371 23009730

Tel.:  +371 28738456

cobiax@ekobetons.lv

www.ekobetons.lv

 

... to the partner site

Netherlands

Official Cobiax partner

Gelissen Beton BV

Havenweg 43

NL-4905 AA Oosterhout (NB)

 

Tel.   +31 162 714 840

info@gelissenbeton.nl

www.gelissenbeton.nl

 

... to the partner site

Mr. Arjo van Hulst

Commercieel Directeur

Tel.   +31 6 11315196 

arjo.vanhulst@gelissenbeton.nl

Mr. Marcel Broeders

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

Tel.   +31 6 11028348

m.broeders@gelissenbeton.nl

Austria

Official Cobiax partner

Cobiax - AT GmbH

Ufergasse 56

AT-3500 Krems

 

Tel.   +43 676 731 2205

Fax   +43 2742 222 333 2743 

info.austria@cobiax.com

Mr. Ing. Christian Ramel

Managing Director

christian.ramel@cobiax.com

Portugal

Official Cobiax partner

FERCA LDA.

Rua Capitão Ramires, 22, 1.º Dto

PT-1000-085 Lisboa

 

Tel.   +351 217 815 580

ferca@ferca.pt

www.ferca.pt

Mr. Hugo Ornelas

Managing Director

Russia

Official Cobiax partner

JCS Ecotechplaza

Pudovkina, 13

RU-119285 Moscow

 

Tel.   +7 495 647 10 78

info@ecotechplaza.com

Mr. Artur Karapetyan

Managing Director

Tel.   +7 495 647 10 78

artur.karapetyan@ecotechplaza.com

Mr. Alexander Lunev

Technical Director

Tel.   +7 495 647 10 78

alexander.lunev@ecotechplaza.com

Saudi Arabia

Official Cobiax partner

Saudi Installation Testing and Maintenance Co for Contracting LLC

Office 36, Sultan Business Centre

Prince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz Road

Riyadh - KSA

 

Tel.   +966 11 4514016

Mr. Abdulrahman Alyabes

ar.alyabes@sae-ksa.com

www.sae-ksa.com

Serbia

Official Cobiax partner

Termoprojekt D.O.O.

Slavka Ćuruvije 2

RS-11040 Belgrade

 

Tel.   +381 11 40 63 821

office@termoprojektbg.com

www.termoprojektbg.com

Mr. M.Sc.M.E. Ivan Sretenović

General Manager

ivan.sretenovic@termoprojektbg.com

Mrs. M.Sc.Civil Eng Milica Miletić

Project Manager

milica.miletic@termoprojektbg.com

Slovakia

Official Cobiax partner

Stav Contact plus s.r.o.

Lesná 8

SK-81104 Bratislava

 

Tel.   +421 903 781 188

Czech Republic

Official Cobiax partner

Stav Contact plus s.r.o.

Lesná 8

SK-81104 Bratislava

 

Tel.   +421 903 781 188

Turkey

Official Cobiax partner

TEKNOPOLER

Polyester Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi

Dilovasi Organize Sanayi Bölgesi

2. Kisim 2034 Sokak No. 16

Kocaeli-Dilovasi

TURKEY

 

Tel.   +90 262 754 73 24 25

cobiax@teknopoler.com.tr

www.teknopoler.com.tr

United Arab Emirates

Official Cobiax partner

EEE DWC

EEE House,

WA-47 Dubai South

UAE

 

Tel.   +971 4 870 3999

construction@eeegroup.me

www.eeecobiax.com

Mr. Khalid Al-Qaqa

General Manager
khalid.alqaqa@eeegroup.me

Mr. Rami Dameri

Director of operations

rami.dameri@eeegroup.me

Cyprus

Official Cobiax partner

THE ENGINEERING & COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATION LTD

(EKA Group)

109, Eleftherias Street

3042 Limassol

Cyprus

 

Tel.   +357 25 854 444

www.ekagroup.com

Mr. Costas Harakis

Director

charakis@ekagroup.com

Other countries

Head office

Heinze Cobiax Deutschland GmbH

Otto-von-Guericke-Ring 10

DE-65205 Wiesbaden

 

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 00

Fax   +49 6122 918 45 40

info.de@cobiax.com

Mr. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Pfeffer

Managing Director

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 00

info.de@cobiax.com

Mr. M.Sc. Felix Nowak

International Sales Manager

Head of Business Development

Tel.   +49 6122 918 45 12

fnowak@cobiax.com

Become a Cobiax sales partner

Satisfied clients all over the world trust in our innovative, sustainable products and accomplishments all around flat slabs. You too can become a member of the construction industry's market leader's network. Walk down the path to success with us as a sales partner.

 

We look forward to hearing from you:

 

info.de@cobiax.com